One Moment.One Image.One Day

F-Stop

Hi everyone thanks for dropping in to my first and official Blog site.. Seeing that you’re dropping in for the first time this is your official “F-Stop” (First Stop). I’ve been considering blogging for quite some time now, so here I am finally deciding to make it happen! I’m a Professional Photographer from Trinidad (that’s in the Caribbean) and my aim is to connect with people from all walks of life.. I seek to learn and experience life through your eyes as you do through my lens.. Let’s make it a community where we can share, interact and of course learn about each other.. Thanks for stopping by and definitely gonna keep in touch with ya’ll, peace!

Leave a Reply

